30
Oct
07

Coming Soon

Ok, so i really don’t use this place that much. But I really do want to write here more. So here’s a list of things that I want to really get stuck into:

  • Setting up a proper blog [again] at studioprisoner.com
  • Setting up a development blog at studioprisoner.com as well for my dablings in ROR
  • Get some Ruby projects happening to widen my skills
  • Play more Halo 3
  • Read my bible more

And some cool things that have happened lately, I now have OSX 10.5 Leopard for my MacBookPro and I got my Big Day Out tickets in the mail. Well I got to get to work!!

Catch!


1 Response to “Coming Soon”


  1. April 8, 2016 at 11:07 pm

    Si no estoy equivocado las “hoodies” se llaman asu00ed porque llevan “hood”, es decir, capucha para cubrirse la cabeza. Click http://link.mx/hool08200


Leave a comment




My Flickr